Term Dates 2019

Term Dates 2019

Semester 1

Term 1

Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

 

Semester 2

Term 3

Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December

 

School Development Days 2019 - Students Do Not Attend On These Days

Friday 31 May

Monday 22 July

Monday 14 October

Public Holidays 2019 - Students Do Not Attend On These Days

Labour Day - Monday 4 March

Western Australia Day - Monday 3 June